



Nigamanth Sridhar

Interim Provost and Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs



Michael Artbauer

Chief of Staff



John Holcomb

Vice Provost for Academic Programs



Cheryl Bracken

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs and Development



Debbie Jackson

Vice Provost for Instructional Excellence



Meredith Bond

Interim Vice President, Research



Roland Anglin

Dean, College of Education and Public Affairs



Andrew Kersten

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences



Heidi Meier

Interim Dean, Monte Ahuja College of Business



Richard Schoephoerster

Dean, Washkewicz College of Engineering



Stephanie Brooks

Dean, College of Health



Lee Fisher

Dean, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law



Meredith Bond

Interim Dean, College of Graduate Studies



Rachel Carnell

Interim Dean, Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel Honors College



Ann Marie Smeraldi

Interim Director, Michael Schwartz Library



Joanne Belovich

Executive Director of Cleveland Innovation District



Nancy Pratt

Executive Director, Continuing Education and Extended Education



Sajit Zachariah

Dean and Vice Provost, CSU Online



Joshladd Kwai

Director, Center for International Services and Programs



Michele Szantay

Director, Fiscal Operations



Rachel Moore

Contracts Coordinator



Vacant

Communications and Administration Specialist