FORMER TRUSTEES CLEVELAND STATE UNIVERSITY

<u>Member</u>	Date of First Appointment	Date of Term <u>Expiration</u>
Thomas W. Adler	July 29, 2009	May 1, 2013
	May 21, 2013	May 1, 2022
Monte Ahuja	May 1, 1991	May 1, 2000
Patricia P. Anderson	May 2, 1980	May 1, 1989 (Deceased 7/10/1981)
Melvin C. Arnold	September 2, 1975	May 1, 1987 (Resigned 1/1/1987)
		(Deceased Jan. 5, 2007)
Joseph W. Bartunek	December 18, 1964	May 1, 1977 (Deceased 10/10/2003)
Gloria J. Battisti	May 1, 1972	May 1, 1981 (Deceased 1/20/2010)
Edward F. Bell	May 30, 1986	May 1, 1995 (Deceased 9/18/2012)
Richard L. Bowen	June 16, 2010	May 1, 2019 (Resigned 5/10/2016)
	0 1 11 1000	(Deceased April, 2021)
John J. Boyle III	October 11, 1989	May 1, 1998
Walter A. Burks, Jr.	May 2, 1987	May 1, 1996 (Deceased 7/26/2001)
Werner F. Bush	October 18, 1994	May 1, 2003 (Resigned 4/30/1997)
4 G. D. 1	F.1 10.1000	(Deceased Dec. 14, 2011)
Annette G. Butler	February 18, 1982	May 1, 1989 (Deceased 12/31/2018)
Bill J. Casstevens	May 2, 1973	May 1, 1982
Peter R. Cavanagh	May 31, 2006	May 1, 2015 (Resigned 7/3/2008)
Warren H. Chase	December 18, 1964	May 1, 1969 (Deceased 8/19/1973)
Michael L. Climaco	January 23, 1997	May 1, 2006
Joseph E. Cole	March 25, 1971	May 1, 1984 (Resigned 7/15/1981)
D # C	N 1 1 1070	(Deceased)
Betty Cope	November 1, 1970	May 1, 1985 (Deceased 9/16/2013)
Timothy J. Cosgrove	October 20, 1997	May 1, 2007
Edward F. Crawford Todd C. Davidson	January 23, 1997	May 1, 2005 (Resigned 6/1/2001)
E. Mandell de Windt	May 31, 2016 June 14, 1970	May 1, 2025 (Resigned 12/27/2016)
E. Manden de windt	June 14, 1970	May 1, 1979 (Resigned 9/1/1975) (Deceased April 5, 2012)
Terrence P. Fergus	April 27, 2018	May 1, 2027 (Resigned 5/2019)
Sally D. Florkiewicz	June 26, 1998	May 1, 2012 (Resigned 3/2017)
Anthony J. Garofoli	May 2, 1977	May 1, 1986 (Deceased 9/30/2003)
Carl D. Glickman	June 4, 1999	May 1, 2008 (Deceased 3/28/2013)
Henry J. Goodman	August 13, 1985	May 1, 1994 (Deceased 2/23/2019)
Gerald H. Gordon	January 6, 1984	May 1, 1992 (Deceased 5/6/2006)
David H. Gunning	Sept. 13, 2012	May 1, 2021
David G. Hill	March 25, 1996	May 1, 2010 (Deceased 9/28/2005)
Richard R. Hollington, Jr.	November 17, 1970	May 1, 1973
Robert E. Hughes	June 24, 1970	May 1, 1978 (Deceased)
Ernest R. Johnson	December 18, 1964	May 1, 1970 (Deceased 1990)
Trevor O. Jones	February 7, 2001	May 1, 2011 (Resigned 6/30/2006)
Len Komoroski	October 3, 2017	May 1, 2026 (Resigned 5/20/2021)
Alvin I. Krenzler	May 2, 1967	May 1, 1976 (Resigned 8/11/1970)
	•	(Deceased Sept. 16, 2010)

	Date of First	Date of Term
<u>Member</u>	Appointment	Expiration
Middleton H. Lambright, Jr.	December 18, 1964	May 1, 1971 (Deceased 6/7/1999)
Darlene M. Levandosky	May 2, 1982	May 1, 1991
Morton Q. Levin	August 14, 2008	May 1, 2017
Alex Machaskee	June 30, 2006	May 1, 2011 (Vacated 7/1/2008)
Stephanie McHenry	July 27, 2007	May 1, 2018 (Resigned 1/28/2011)
Marvin A. McMickle	July 26, 2008	May 1, 2015 (Resigned 1/6/2012)
Ruth R. Miller	March 17, 1987	May 1, 1997 (Deceased 11/26/1996)
Samuel H. Miller	May 7, 1999	May 1, 2013 (Resigned 4/27/09)
	11109 1, 1999	(Deceased 3/7/2019)
Dan T. Moore	July 26, 2008	May 1, 2011
2 m 1 1 1 1 2 0 1 2	May 27, 2011	May 1, 2020
Bernardo (Bernie) F. Moreno	June 1, 2011	May 1, 2018
James J. Nance	December 18, 1964	May 1, 1973 (Resigned 11/11/1970)
	200111001 10, 1701	(Deceased)
William F. Patient	September 1, 1993	May 1, 2002 (Resigned 9/1/2000)
	20000001, 1330	(Deceased 2/25/2020)
F. Allison Phillips	July 29, 1992	May 1, 2001 (Resigned 7/28/1995)
Robert H. Rawson, Jr.	June 28, 2007	May 1, 2016
Paul A. Russo	July 18, 1996	May 1, 2005 (Resigned 10/30/1996)
Diann G. Scaravilli	January 6, 1984	May 1, 1993
Ronald J. Seiffert	July 11, 1995	May 1, 2004 (Resigned 2/22/1999)
	-	(Deceased 5/24/2022)
Boake A. Sells	July 22, 1981	May 1, 1984 (Resigned 6/1983)
Abe Silverstein	December 18, 1964	May 1, 1975 (Resigned 3/29/1971)
	,	(Deceased 6/1/2001)
Edward W. Sloan, Jr.	December 18, 1964	May 1, 1970 (Deceased)
Curtis Lee Smith	December 18, 1964	May 1, 1972 (Deceased)
Vir K. Sondhi	June 20, 2000	May 1, 2009 (Resigned 6/1/2007)
	•	(Deceased 3/5/2020)
Robert D. Storey	December 11, 1971	May 1, 1980
J Maurice Struchen	June 27, 1969	May 1, 1974 (Deceased)
Bernard J. Stuplinski	May 2, 1974	May 1, 1983 (Deceased 6/27/2011)
William W. Taft	January 1, 1966	May 1, 1967 (Resigned 12/14/1966)
June E. Taylor	January 9, 2012	May 1, 2024 (Resigned 5/2019)
Lyman H. Treadway	May 2, 1981	May 1, 1990 (Deceased 9/3/2016)
Warren L. Udisky	May 2, 1978	May 1, 1987
Deborah A. Vesy	June 21, 2016	May 1, 2019
Ronald E. Weinberg	July 13, 2001	May 1, 2014
Ernest L. Wilkerson, Jr.	December 6, 2005	May 1, 2010
Roslyn Z. Wolf	May 1, 1990	May 1, 1999 (Deceased 1/27/2001)
-	-	- ,

Community Board Members *

Richard A. Barone March 28, 2008 June 9, 2011 Timothy J. Cosgrove June 7, 2017 June 30, 2019 (Appointed as Trustee)

Paul E. DiCorleto, Ph.D. Terrence P. Fergus Robyn N. Gordon	September 12, 2008 September 29, 2017 September 30, 2016 March 23, 2018 May 21, 2020	July 10, 2015 April 27, 2018 (Appointed as Trustee) June 30, 2018 June 30, 2020 June 30, 2021
Trevor O. Jones Anand "Bill" Julka	September 15, 2006 June 28, 2011 September 24, 2015	June 30, 2008 (Former Trustee) June 30, 2014 June 30, 2016
Stephen F. Kirk Leonard A. Komoroski	June 7, 2013 September 30, 2016	July 16, 2015 (Appointed as Trustee) October 3, 2017 (Appointed as Trustee)
Heather Lennox	June 20, 2017 June 20, 2019	June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
Priscilla M. Luce	November 17, 2006	March 28, 2008
Nancy W. McCann	June 2, 2015	June 6, 2017
Linda McHugh	September 30, 2016	June 30, 2018
	March 23, 2018	June 30, 2020
	May 21, 2020	June 30, 2021(Resigned 1/21/2021)
Steven A. Minter	June 9, 2011	June 7, 2013 (Deceased 9/19/2019)
David M. Reynolds	September 30, 2016	March 23, 2017 (Appointed as Trustee)
Joseph D. Roman	September 30, 2016	June 30, 2018
	March 23, 2018	June 30, 2020
	May 21, 2020	March 18, 2021 (Resigned 3/18/2021)

^{*}The Bylaws of the Board of Trustees were amended on January 20, 2006 in order to expand the membership of the Board and its committees with other faculty and members of the community as non-voting advisors. The Chairman appoints community board members to serve a term as approved by the Board of Trustees.

8/10/2022